Plugin is an addition to your site on CMS WordPress. There are hundreds of thousands of different plugins. There are free and paid options. CMS WordPress has its own repository of plugins and templates.

Plugins for wordpress

What are plugins for?

Thanks to plugins, you can significantly expand the functionality of your site. There are plugins for SEO optimization, online stores, feedback forms, optimization and much more. At the moment, you do not need to write code to implement some function. Plugins do most of the work.

Where can I find the plugin?

There are many developers, sites where you can download or buy a plugin. Most plugins can be found in the WordPress repositories. Some of them are there for free with limited functionality, and you can already buy the full version on the developer’s website.

How to install the plugin?

The easiest way to install a plugin is directly through the admin panel in the Plugins – Add New section.

After going to the page, you will be taken to the WordPress repository and right there you can select the desired plugin. Also at the top there is a Download Plugin button where you can select the downloaded plugin on your computer and install it.

The most difficult option is to upload the plugin files via your hosting FTP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Main menu

Плагин – это дополнение к вашему сайту на CMS WordPress. Существуют сотни тысяч различных плагинов. Есть варианты бесплатных и платных. У CMS WordPress есть собственный репозиторий плагинов и шаблонов.

Плагины для wordpress

Для чего нужны плагины?

Благодаря плагинам вы можете существенно расширить функционал вашего сайта. Есть плагины для SEO оптимизации, интернет магазинов, форм обратной связи, оптимизации и много другого. На текущий момент вам не нужно писать код для реализации какой-то функции. С большинством задач справляются плагины.

Где найти плагин?

Существует множество разработчиков, сайтов где можно скачать или купить плагин. Большинство плагинов можно найти в репозитории WordPress. Некоторые из них там находятся бесплатно в ограниченном функционале и вы уже на сайте разработчика можете купить полную версию.

Как установить плагин?

Самый простой способ установки плагина – это напрямую через админ панель в разделе Плагины – Добавить новый.

После перехода на страницу вы попадете в репозиторий WordPress и прямо там можете выбрать нужный плагин. Также сверху есть кнопка Загрузить плагин где вы можете выбрать на компьютере скачанный плагин и установить его.

Самый сложный вариант это загрузка файлов плагина через FTP вашего хостинга.

Написать комментарий