Theme (Template) design is a visual shell to your site on wordpress. Similar to plugins, there are hundreds of thousands of free and paid themes. They allow you to style the site according to your needs.

What is a theme wordpress

What are themes for?

Thanks to themes, you can not only change the design of the site, but also expand its functionality. Most themes work with the required plugins that come with the package.

Where can I find the theme?

There are many developers, sites where you can download or buy a theme. Most templates can be found in the WordPress repositories. Some of them are there for free with limited functionality, and you can already buy the full version on the developer’s website.

How to install a theme?

The easiest way to install a theme is directly through the admin panel in the Appearance – Themes – Add theme section.

After going to the page, you will be taken to the repository WordPress and right there you can select the desired design theme. Also at the top there is a Download Theme button where you can select the downloaded theme on your computer and install it.

The most difficult option is to upload the theme files via your hosting FTP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Main menu

-40%

Скидка

На первую покупку

Акция действует до

30.09.2020

Тема (Шаблон) оформления – это визуальная оболочка к вашему сайту на wordpress. Аналогично плагинам, существует сотни тысяч платных и бесплатных тем оформления. Они позволяют вам стилизировать сайт по вашим требованиям.

Что такое тема оформления wordpress

Для чего нужны Темы?

Благодаря темам, вы можете не только изменить оформление сайта, но и расширить его функционал. Большинство тем работают с обязательными плагинами, которые идут в комплекте.

Где найти тему оформления?

Существует множество разработчиков, сайтов где можно скачать или купить тему оформления. Большинство шаблонов можно найти в репозитории WordPress. Некоторые из них там находятся бесплатно в ограниченном функционале и вы уже на сайте разработчика можете купить полную версию.

Как установить тему?

Самый простой способ установки темы оформления – это напрямую через админ панель в разделе Внешний вид – Темы – Добавить тему.

После перехода на страницу вы попадете в репозиторий WordPress и прямо там можете выбрать нужную тему оформления. Также сверху есть кнопка Загрузить тему где вы можете выбрать на компьютере скачанную тему и установить ее.

Самый сложный вариант – это загрузка файлов темы через FTP вашего хостинга.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Главное меню