Hosting company is a company that provides hosting services for your website.

Hosting companies

Often, hosting companies provide not only hosting services, but also other support services:

  1. Hosting
  2. VPS
  3. Rent servers
  4. Buying domains
  5. SSL

All hosting companies have their own hosting plans with different prices and services offered. Prices are very different due to high competition. As a rule, large hosting companies have their own servers or entire data centers with their own specialists and equipment. There is also another group. These are Resellers.

Who are resellers?

These are small companies that do not have their own servers but offer the services of hosting companies. In fact, this is an intermediary company but with its own tariffs. Our service Reg.Top-Bit.biz is one of those. Servers are maintained by the largest registrar Reg.ru, but our tariffs are different.

How to choose a Hoster?

Choosing a hosting company often comes down to reading reviews about it. It is important to understand that in addition to tariffs, you should also pay attention to support. Namely, how quickly they respond to your appeal. After all, if your site crashes, and support answers once a week, then you can lose customers for a long time. Often, large hosting companies have round-the-clock operational support department.

It is also worth paying attention to the hardware of servers. Many hostings already use servers on SSD drives, with good processors and memory. But some still use servers bought 20 years ago (this is figurative) and you yourself understand that the site will not work normally there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Main menu

Хостинговая компания – это компания, которая предоставляет услуги хостинга для вашего сайта.

Хостинговые компании

Зачастую хостинговые компании предоставляют услуги не только хостинга, но и других вспомогательных услуг:

  1. Хостинг
  2. VPS
  3. Аренда серверов
  4. Покупку доменов
  5. SSL

Все хостинговые компании имеют свои тарифные планы с разными ценами и предлагаемыми услугами. Цены очень разные из за высокой конкуренции. Как правило крупные хостинговые компании имеют свои сервера или целые датаценты со своими специалистами, оборудованием. Есть также и другая группа. Это Реселлеры.

Кто такие реселлеры?

Это небольшие компании, которые не имеют своих серверов но предлагают услуги хостинговых компаний. По сути это компания посредник но со своими тарифами. Наш сервис Reg.Top-Bit.biz является одним из таких. Обслуживанием серверов занимается крупнейший регистратор Reg.ru, но тарифы у нас разные.

Как выбрать Хостера?

Выбор хостинговой компании зачастую сводится к банальному чтению отзывов о ней. Важно понимать, что кроме тарифов стоит обратить внимание и на поддержку. А именно как быстро они реагируют на ваши обращение. Ведь если у вас упадет сайт, а поддержка отвечает раз в неделю, то вы можете терять клиентов длительное время. Зачастую крупные хостинговые компании имеют круглосуточные оперативный отдел поддержки.

Также стоит обращать внимание на железо серверов. Многие хостинги используют уже сервера на SSD дисках, с хорошими процессорами и памятью. Но некоторые используют еще сервера купленные 20 лет назад (это образно) и сами понимаете, что сайт работать не будет там нормально.

Написать комментарий