Monetization is a process and an opportunity to attract additional passive income from your website. This term is often used on our site in connection with sites and income. Website monetization is a key factor in calculating estimated revenue.

What is website monetization

Monetization example

Surely you have seen various advertisements on the sites more than once. This is part of the monetization of the site. It is through advertising that the site receives income. But advertising is just one example.

Types of monetization

We will highlight the most common types of website monetization:

  1. Product sale
  2. Direct sale of advertising
  3. Affiliate programs
  4. Selling links using link exchanges
  5. Contextual advertising
  6. Banner ads

Most of these types are engaged in special services and companies.

The most popular monetization systems:

Contextual banner ads

A good method of monetizing sites with high traffic. You pay either for viewing ads or clicking on them.

  1. Google AdSense
  2. Yandex YAN

Link exchanges

Ideal for sites that do not have high traffic, a lot of content on the site and the domain has good performance. Suitable drop domains. Each system has its own requirements. Exchanges marked in orange are easier to get into.

  1. Sape
  2. GoGetLinks
  3. Miralinks
  4. Rotapost

Affiliate programs

Affiliate programs are very beneficial for high traffic websites. You get paid for the referred client. A prime example is our affiliate program. You bring a client and get a constant percentage of his orders. Sometimes, by bringing one client, you can earn more than a month from selling links and contextual advertising together.

Direct selling ads

Especially for this, we have released a new service that allows you to start the process of direct monetization of the site.

You can order this service using the link here.

How to monetize a website

After buying a site, sooner or later the question of monetizing the site arises. For the most profitable work, we recommend showing Search Engines that your site was created for people, and not for making money. Then monetization will be more profitable.

The monetization process must begin with the selection of a system with the help of which this process will be carried out.

How to choose a monetization system

We have already written above about which method is best in which situations. this is what you should be focusing on. If you have a young site with zero traffic, then you don’t need to shove the site in Google Adsense in every possible way. You can really make good money there, but it’s too early for you.

Besides, it is worth considering the moderation process there. Moderation is very strict there and we recommend (especially in the case of auto-filled sites) before adding, temporarily disable auto-filling, add a couple of articles… Then your chances will greatly increase. After approval, you can continue to work as usual.

As soon as you decide on the system and add your site there, you will receive special codes that you need to place on the site. Premium sites often have built-in systems for more convenient placement of ads on the site. In the case of exchanges of links and articles, there is often manual placement. The system will receive requests with a task and you perform them manually.

Other recommendations

Try not to advertise the entire site. Place only necessary and thematic ads. It is not necessary for a culinary portal to advertise perforators. Similarly, try to post links and articles on the site. Keep it thematic.

We also recommend reinvesting part of the funds. It means that with each link you buy, you lose link weight and it is desirable to compensate for it. We recommend that after the purchase you have 3-5 links and buy 1-2 links to the site yourself. It will only be a plus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Main menu

-40%

Скидка

На первую покупку

Акция действует до

30.09.2020

Монетизация – это процесс и возможность привлечь дополнительный пассивный доход с вашего сайта. Данный термин часто используется на нашем сайте в связке с сайтами и доходом. Монетизация сайта является ключевым фактором при расчете ориентировочного дохода.

Что такое монетизация сайта

Пример монетизации

Наверняка Вы не не раз встречали различную рекламу на сайтах. Это часть монетизации сайта. Именно за счет рекламы сайт и получает доход. Но реклама это только один из примеров.

Типы монетизации

Мы выделим самые распространенные типы монетизации сайтов:

  1. Продажа товара
  2. Прямая продажа рекламы
  3. Партнерские программы
  4. Продажа ссылок при помощи бирж ссылок
  5. Контекстная реклама
  6. Банерная реклама

Большинством этих типов занимаются специальные сервисы и компании.

Самые популярные системы монетизации:

Контекстно банерная реклама

Хороший метод монетизации сайтов с высокой посещаемостью. Оплата идет или за просмотры объявлений или нажатия на них.

  1. Google AdSense
  2. Yandex РСЯ

Биржи ссылок

Идеально подходит для сайтов у которых не высокая посещаемость, много контента на сайте и домен имеет неплохие показатели. Подходят дроп домены. У каждой системы свои требования. Оранжевым отмечены биржи куда легче попасть.

  1. Sape
  2. GoGetLinks
  3. Miralinks
  4. Rotapost

Партнерские программы

Партнерские программы очень выгодны для сайтов с высокой посещаемостью. Вы получаете оплату за приведенного клиента. Ярким примером является наша партнерская программа. Вы приводите клиента и получаете постоянные процент с его заказов. Иногда приведя одного клиента можно заработать больше чем за месяц с продажи ссылок и контекстной рекламы вместе.

Как монетизировать сайт

После покупки сайта рано или поздно встает вопрос монетизации сайта. Для наиболее прибыльной работы рекомендуем показать Поисковым система что Ваш сайт создан для людей, а не для зарабатывания денег. Тогда монетизация будет более выгодной.

Процесс монетизации необходимо начинать с подбора системы пр и помощи которой будет осуществляться данный процесс.

Как выбрать систему монетизации

Выше мы уже писали о том, какой метод подходит лучше в каких ситуациях. на это и стоит ориентироваться. Если у вас молодой сайт с нулевой посещаемостью то не нужно всячески пихать сайт в Google Adsense. Там действительно можно заработать неплохо, но вам еще рано.

К тому же стоит учитывать процесс модерации там. Там очень жесткая модерация и мы рекомендуем (особенно в случае с автонаполняемыми сайтами) перед добавлением отключить временно автонаполнение, добавить парочку статей… Тогда ваши шансы сильно повысятся. После одобрения можете продолжать работать как обычно.

Как только вы определитесь с системой и добавите туда свой сайт, вы получите специальные коды, которые нужно разместить на сайте. Сайты премиум класса зачастую имеют встроенные системы для более удобного размещения рекламы на сайте. В случае с биржами ссылок и статей, то там зачастую ручное размещение. В системе будут поступать заявки с заданием и вы выполняете их вручную.

Другие рекомендации

Старайтесь не обвешивать рекламой весь сайт. Размещайте только нужную и тематическую рекламу. Не стоит не кулинарный портал размещать рекламу перфораторов. Аналогично старайтесь размещать и ссылки, статьи на сайте. Придерживайтесь тематичности.

Также мы рекомендуем часть средств реинвестировать. Имеется ввиду что с каждой купленной у вас ссылки вы теряете ссылочный вес и его желательно компенсировать. Мы рекомендуем после покупки у вас 3-5 ссылок и самим на сайт купить 1-2 ссылки. Это будет только плюс.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Главное меню