Autocomplete is the process of automatically collecting content and publishing it on the site. We use this technique on all our auto-filled sites (Aggregators).

What is autofill

Thanks to the auto-completion system, sites always have fresh content on the site without much effort and time spent on administration.

Most of our sites use the WPGrabber plugin to implement autocompletion.

How autocomplete works

The principle of operation of the autofill system is quite simple. We indicate the sources from which we want to take information, indicate the link template, start and end points. Next, we set up methods for processing filling, in which categories to fill and other parameters. We have already described individual configuration processes in more detail on our YouTube channel.

Thus, if a new article appears on the source and it falls under the processing parameters, it is added to the site.

Autocomplete options

Autocomplete is perfect for parsing posts into your WordPress site. As a rule, it is used to collect articles, news, videos. Not suitable for online stores (description will be very limited).

Thanks to the Wpgrabber plugin, we can not only parse content to the site, but also process it. We can remove unnecessary scripts, ads, unnecessary text, change one text to our own, and much more. A separate advantage is the ability to link back to a relevant source. Thus, search engines perceive your site as an aggregator and avoid possible sanctions associated with content theft. In more detail we told here.

It is important to understand that all articles will be copy-pasted and will not be unique. This is a drawback, but not a significant one. We have already talked about this here. Of course, you can use synonymizers, uniqueizers, or, for example, automatic translation into another language using the Yandex API (the autocomplete plugin itself allows). However, it should be understood that such actions can make your site unreadable and machine-readable, and search engines may react to it even worse than if it were simply not unique.

Output

When used correctly, this system allows you to generate a huge amount of useful content on the site completely automatically. We have a lot of instructions and tutorials on how to set it up. You can also order the autofill setting from us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Main menu

Автонаполнение – это процесс автоматического сбора материалов и публикация их на сайте. Данную методику мы используем на всех наших автонаполняемых сайтах (Агрегаторах).

Что такое автонаполнение

Благодаря системе автонаполнения сайты всегда имеют свежий контент на сайте без особых усилий и временных затрат на администрирование.

Большинство наших сайтов для реализации автонаполнения используют плагин WPGrabber.

Как работает автонаполнение

Принцип работы системы автонаполнения достаточно прост. Мы указываем источники, с которых хотим брать информацию, указываем шаблон ссылок, начальные и конечные точки. Далее настраиваем методы обработки наполнения, в какие категории наполнять и прочие параметры. Более детально мы уже описывали отдельные процессы настройки на нашем YouTube канале.

Таким образом, если на источнике появляется новая статья и она попадает под параметры обработки, она добавляется на сайт.

Возможности автонаполнения

Автонаполнения идеально подходит для парсинга записей на ваш сайт WordPress. Как правило его используют для сбора статей, новостей, видео. Не подходит для интернет магазинов (описание будет очень ограничено).

Благодаря плагину Wpgrabber мы можем не только парсить контент на сайт, но его и обрабатывать. Мы можем убрать лишние скрипты, рекламу, не нужный текст, поменять один текст на свой и многое другое. Отдельным преимущество является возможность проставления обратной ссылки на релевантный источник. Тем самым поисковые системы воспринимают ваш сайт как агрегатор и позволяет избежать возможных санкций связанные с воровством контента. Более детально мы рассказывали тут.

Важно понимать, что статьи все будут копипастные не будут иметь уникальности. Это недостаток, но несущественный. Про это мы говорили уже тут. Вы конечно можете использовать синонимайзеры, уникализаторы, или к примеру автоматический перевод на другой язык при помощи Яндекс API (позволяет сам плагин автонаполнения). Однако стоит понимать, что подобные действия могут сделать ваш сайт нечитабельным и машинным, а поисковые системы могут отреагировать на него еще хуже чем бы он был просто не уникальным.

Вывод

При правильном использовании данная система позволяет генерировать огромное количество полезного контента на сайт полностью в автоматическом режиме. У нас есть множество инструкций и уроков по его настройке. Также вы можете заказать настройку автонаполнения у нас.

Написать комментарий